Dr. Ian Flood receives 2015 Computing in Civil Engineering Award

Congratulations to Dr. Ian Flood for being selected to receive the 2015 Computing in Civil Engineering Award.   The American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE) Technical Council for Computing Practices and […]


Design Build Team places 2nd in ASC Region II Competition

Congratulations to the Design Build Team for placing 2nd in the ASC Region II Competition.  Team members were:  Davis Ferguson, Mike Slater, Alfredo Espinso, Mark Blanar, Michael Goodwin, Jeremy Melendez, […]

Concrete Team

Concrete Team Places FIRST!

Congratulations Concrete Team for placing FIRST in the ASC Region II Competition.  Members were Zack Smolich, Jon Freshour, Andrew Entsminger, Wayne Dahlberg, David Van Norman and Lee Kinzel.  The team […]

CHOF Unveil Name

Construction Hall of Fame Recipient’s Unveil New Name for the Rinker School

Construction Hall of Fame current and past inductees unveil the new name for the Rinker School of Construction Management.  Pictured left to right are Construction Hall of Fame members:  Karl […]